Reviews for Parme Electric, Your Coraopolis Electrician

Read reviews of Parme Electric and testimonials from clients who have hired our electricians for electrical services in the Coraopolis area.


Review Date:06/13/2014
Author: Justin W., Moon Twp

"Besides the excellent work they have done now three times for us in our home, Parme Electric is down to earth and friendly. Prices are fair not absurd. They explain everything they do and why they are doing it. Couldn't ask for a better electrician. Would highly recommend!"


Review Date:01/20/2014
Author: Jim D., Kennedy Twp.

"Zack was very friendly and efficient. He added some outdoor receptacles and did and excellent job. I would recommend him to friends and family. If I need any electrical in the future I will surely call him."


Review Date:12/15/2013
Author: Erin Summers, South Hills

"I just recently purchased a home and Zach was able to give me an estimate quick and the price was even better. He came during the closing and repaired the circuit breaker and I also had him come back once I closed to install more outlets in my basement. It is very knowledgeable of his work, professional, and I highly recommended Zach. I will be using Parme Electric in the future since I have some more electrical work that needs to be completed."


Review Date:10/22/2013
Author: Mark S, Bridgeville

"I needed some electrical work when I upgraded my kitchen. Zack got back to me very quickly. He came out to my house and gave me a free no pressure estimate. His pricing is fair and he did quality work. He's very knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions. I plan on using his services for my future electrical needs."


Review Date:10/22/2013
Author: Rosie T, Coraopolis

"We had recently put our house up for sale and was soon purchased, an inspection was performed and we had a small list of items that needed corrected before the closing. Some of the items were electrical, mainly GFCIs in the kitchen (qty 4) and (qty 3) outside. We did a search and found Parme Electric who is very close to our house, Zack called back right away and was able to review the job. He was prompt and even offered us an inspection of our circuit breaker which only needed a little tightening and provided us a photo to provide as backup to the soon to be homeowners. Zack's pricing was excellent and his work clean and done very competently. Not only is Zack professional but he is also very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks Zack!!!! :) "


Review Date:10/22/2013
Author: Aaron M, Coraopolis

"My wife and recently took on a DIY Bathroom remodel. We found Parme Electric online and I called Zack for a bid. I left a message and he called back very promptly. His professionalism won him the job. We are very pleased with the whole experience. His work is top notch, very clean, and curdious. Very easy to schedule with and get in touch with and his pricing is fair. Would highly reccomend to anyone who needs a quality electrician."


Review Date: 05/01/2013
Author: Rosie, Moon Township

Comments: "We had recently put our house up for sale and was soon purchased, an inspection was performed and we had a small list of items that needed corrected before the closing. Some of the items were electrical, mainly GFCIs in the kitchen (qty 4) and (qty 3) outside. We did a search and found Parme Electric who is very close to our house, Zack called back right away and was able to review the job. He was prompt and even offered us an inspection of our circuit breaker which only needed a little tightening and provided us a photo to provide as backup to the soon to be homeowners. Zack's pricing was excellent and his work clean and done very competently. Not only is Zack professional but he is also very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks Zack!"


Review Date: 04/26/2013
Author: Marty, Moon Township

Comments: "We had an issue with replacing an over the range microwave which the home builder mysteriously had hard wired behind a cabinet. Saw the reviews on Parme Electric’s web site and gave Zack a call. He returned the call the next morning, even though he was on vacation in Mexico! He came over to the house and completed the job quickly, professionally and at a reasonable price. Not only will we use his services again if needed but will recommend Parme to others.


Review Date: 02/27/2013
Author: Meghan, Bellevue

Comments: “We had a great experience with Parme Electric. They were timely and professional. They completed everything we asked for and took no shortcuts. I would highly recommend Parme Electric for any of your electric needs."


Review Date: 02/26/2013
Author: Doug V, Moon Township

Comments: "I really liked working with Parme electric. Zack, who is the owner, was very knowledgeable and assessed our issues and fixed them quickly. I really appreciated the up front pricing, which is all on his I pad and I felt was very reasonable. He also explained what was wrong and made us feel very comfortable. I will surely use him for any electrical issues in the future."


Review Date: 02/13/2013
Author: Ali and Pat, Scott Township

Comments: "We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Zack & Parme Electric. Zack called back within minutes after I submitted an online inquiry, and he was at our house the very next day to diagnose and fix our problem. A genuine, friendly guy, he explained everything to us very thoroughly and gave us a price estimate. He fixed what seemed like a major issue very quickly and everything works great now! We were also extremely satisfied with the price and will absolutely be calling Parme Electric in the future. Thanks again for your service Zack! We highly reccomend Parme Electric."


Review Date: 06/27/2012
Author: Lori M., Pittsburgh, PA

Comments: Very prompt reply to my inquiry and able to begin the project immediately


Review Date: 05/20/2012
Author: James C., Coraopolis, PA

Comments: Zach did a great job explaining what he would do and why it had to be done that way. Much appreciated. great work.


Review Date: 04/22/2012
Author: linda p., McKees Rocks, PA

Comments: prompt and good service


Review Date: 12/30/2011
Author: Debbie L., Sewickley, PA

Comments: They came the next day after calling. The man that came to my house was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.


Review Date: 09/06/2011
Author: Charles T., Pittsburgh, PA

Comments: Everything was completed perfectly and as described. Everybody was courteous, reliable, and very competent.


Review Date: 08/31/2011
Author: Dean P., Sewickley, PA

Comments: god quality work at fair price


Review Date: 08/13/2011
Author: Sherri H., Mc Donald, PA

Comments: Zach added an electrical line from the house to a pool pump 100 feet away. He was thorough and did a great job. He explained what he was going to do and he did the work for exactly what his estimate said he would charge.


Review Date: 08/01/2011
Author: Louis S., Coraopolis, PA

Comments: Service was performed in a timely manner. Answered all questions and explained all that i needed to know.


Review Date: 07/14/2011
Author: Roger S., Wexford, PA

Comments: courteous, timely, very competitive pricing, flexible scheduling, quality workmanship.


Review Date: 06/29/2011
Author: Dean C., Sewickley, PA

Comments: After Zack and I made our first contact he came to offer his quote that evening. We gave him the OK and the next afternoon he came and made a list of materials he would need and the next day he came and did all the work neatly and arrived when he said he would. I would not hesitate to call on him again.


Review Date: 06/24/2011
Author: Ron S., Bridgeville, PA

Comments: Zack replaced an outlet for a new electric dryer. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism from beginning (initial phone call) to end (follow up communication). I will definitely call him again for any electrical needs.


Review Date: 06/21/2011
Author: Alison H., Coraopolis, PA

Comments: Friendly fast service. One of the nicest and most qualified electricians I have used. Very knowledgeable


Review Date: 06/07/2011
Author: David B., Bridgeville, PA

Comments: Zack does a great job. I recommend him to anyone in need of electrical work. He's now our "go-to" guy.


Review Date: 06/03/2011
Author: Judy E., Wexford, PA

Comments: Very responsive and extremely service-minded professional. Terrific job, promptly and expertly installed electrical replacement components for whirlpool tub. Plan to hire this individual again in near future for other projects!

For more reviews of the Coraopolis electricians at Parme Electric, please call 412-329-8828 or complete our online request form.